The 19th Circuit

Welcome to the Nineteenth Judicial Circuit of the State of Florida

The Nineteenth Judicial Circuit, one of 20 circuits courts in Florida, serves the citizens of Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie Counties. We hope you find our website informative and helpful in your interaction with the Nineteenth Judicial Circuit.

Within the website, you will find information regarding court programs, judges, contacts and courthouse locations. This website is just one of many steps we have taken to make our courts more accessible to the community. On behalf of all the judges who serve you in the 19th Judicial Circuit, welcome to our website.

– Chief Judge Elizabeth A. Metzer

Visit the 19th Circuit’s Web Site